Find Us On Facebook

Passing By Loud Jazz Band


Jazz CD : 17.99

The line up on this CD, the first on their own label is as follows: Miraslaw "Carlos" Kaczmarczyk - Guitars Erik Johannessen - Trombone Wojtek Staroniewicz - Saxaphone Michael Block- Saxaphone Erlend Slettevoll - Piano Kristian Edvardsen - Electric Bass Ivan Makedonov - Drums Maciej Ostromecki - Percussion Piotr Iwicki - Synthesizers Bente Kahan - Voice The CD comes in a presentation box with a top quality booklet about the band and tracks on the CD. This Special Edition release is now out of production. get yours before they are all gone.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: LJB Music
Release Number: LJB MR 001

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Michael listen
2 Park Lane listen
3 Back Home listen
4 Repeaters Song listen
5 Bonus Track listen
6 XYZ listen
7 Passing listen