Find Us On Facebook

Asymmetrics By Helge Lien Trio


Jazz CD : 29.99

Released in 2003, this is one of three CD's released on the Japanese DIW label that are now difficult to find. A great jazz trio, check out the samples and enjoy.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: DIW
Release Number: DIW 630

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Spiral Circle listen
2 Mann Av Huse Forbi listen
3 Nardis listen
4 Nav Og Natt listen
5 Beneath It All listen
6 Autumn Leaves listen
7 Furuklokka listen
8 Hypotek listen
9 Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most listen