Find Us On Facebook

Morbidezza Of Decadence By Lukasz Borowicki Sextet

Morbidezza Of Decadence

CD Album : 15.99

Lukasz Borowicki - guitar, composition Mads la Cour - fliugelhorn Bartlomiej Wawryniuk - alto sax Soren Gemmer - piano Mariusz Prasniewski - double bass Anders Mogensen - drums

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Multikulti Project
Release Number: MPJ021

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Love & Restraint listen
2 An Indiscreet Case Of Squareness listen
3 Morbidezza Of Decadence listen
4 Circle listen
5 The Blossoming listen
6 The Blooming listen
7 Zigzags & Lines listen
8 RO listen