Find Us On Facebook

Nothing To Prove By Michal Martyniuk

Nothing To Prove

CD Album : 15.49

Michal Martyriuk (piano synthesizers), Jakob Skowronski (tenor & soprano sax), Kuba Mizeracki (electric guitar), Bartek Chojnacki (double bass) Kuba Gudz, Sebastian Skrzypek (drums), Miguel Fuentes (percussion) and Tama Waipara (vocal)

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: SJ Records
Release Number: SJ031

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Back From Krakow listen
2 Nothing To Prove listen
3 Otherside listen
4 River listen
5 Yes Or No listen
6 Insomnia listen
7 Waiting For Tomorrow listen
8 Simple Thought listen