Find Us On Facebook

First Breath By Lukasz Juzko Quartet

First Breath

CD Album : 13.99

Features Lukasz Juzko (tenor sax), Michal Wroblewski (piano), Bartosz Swiatek (bass) and Sebastian Kuchczynski (drums)

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: SJ Records
Release Number: SJ027

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Time's Coming Up, So Where Are You listen
2 For Unknown Princess listen
3 Purpose listen
4 More Than Enough listen
5 Breath From The Noise listen
6 One Or Few listen
7 Repressed Silence listen
8 Glimmer listen
9 Outro listen