Find Us On Facebook

The Look of Cobra By NSI Quartet

 The Look of Cobra

CD Album : 15.49

Cyprian Baszynski (trumpet), Bartek Prucnal (saxophone), Maciej Adamczak (bass), Dawid Fortuna (drums) and special guest Dominik Wania (piano)

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Audio Cave
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Tvoor listen
2 Rybobon listen
3 Sophia listen
4 The Sorcerer's Ball listen
5 Dialogues II listen
6 Udu listen
7 Cobra Blues listen