Find Us On Facebook

Traveller By Artur Dutkiewicz Trio


CD Album : 15.49

Artur Dutkiewicz (piano), Michal Baranski (bass) and Lukasz Zyta (drums)

UK Mainland P&P Included
out of stock
Label: Pianoart
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Ra listen
2 A&B listen
3 Drops Of Innocence listen
4 Best Time listen
5 Sattvic Mazurka listen
6 Traveller listen
7 Ma listen
8 Neti Neti listen
9 Hey Hania listen
10 Pinczow Mazurka listen
11 Elephant Dance listen