Find Us On Facebook

The Truth By Tubis Trio

The Truth

CD Album : 16.99

Maciej Tubis (piano), Pawel Puszczalo (double bass), Przemyalsw Pacan (drums)

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: None
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Monday On My Way listen
2 2:31 PM listen
3 Peloponnese listen
4 Seven Heavens listen
5 I Forgot The Plot listen
6 Tokyo listen
7 It's A Beautiful Winter Out There listen
8 Diminished World listen
9 Augmented Reality listen
10 Triceratops listen