Find Us On Facebook

Another Raindrop By Kuba Wiecek Trio

Another Raindrop

CD Album : 14.99

Featuring Kuba Wiecek on sax, Michal Baranski on double bass and Lukasz Zyta on drums.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Polskie Nagranie
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Szkodnik listen
2 Rhythm Of Life listen
3 The Wheels You Can't Stop (Although You Try) listen
4 Who Is The Monkey In Here? listen
5 Out From The Dark listen
6 Another Raindrop listen
7 Dream About That Green Hill listen
8 Epilogue listen
9 Back Home Feeling listen
10 Pirate's Routine listen
11 Conception listen
12 Forest Creatures' Night Ritual listen
13 Naked Hymn For Equality listen