Find Us On Facebook

Through The Rubble By Backlash Jazz Quintet

Through The Rubble

CD Album : 14.99

Hailing from Australia the Backlash Jazz Quintet are Benn Hodgkin (trumpet, flugelhorn); Daniel Hart (alto & tenor sax); Glyn Macdonald (piano, rhodes); Phil Waldron (double & electric bass) and Peter Evans (drums.) All compositions are by members of the band and pay homage to the great hard-bop quintets that recorded the classic Blue Note albums of the 1960's.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Backlash Jazz Quintet
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Djiti Djiti listen
2 Chilli Beef Concussion listen
3 Egyptian Dream listen
4 Let It Rip, Albert listen
5 Blueberry Pancakes listen
6 Through The Rubble listen
7 Hearthrug listen
8 Tokyo Train Transfer listen
9 Shuffle Time, Baby listen
10 O Va Sei listen