Find Us On Facebook

Baraban By Peter Danemo


CD Album : 49.99

A wonderful and very rare CD that features Inge Petersson (tenor saxophone), Esbjorn Svensson (piano, keyboards), Klavs Hovman (bass) and Peter Danemo (drums.) Includes 2 compositions from Esbjorn Svensson ("The Soulful Tree" and "Medieval Wind") that to my knowledge do not appear on any of the CD's recorded by the legendary Esbjorn Svensson Trio. Brand new and still sealed. More than Highly Recommended.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Dragon
Release Number: DRCD206

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Below The Surface listen
2 Asking, Thinking listen
3 The Soulful Tree listen
4 Longing listen
5 Now And Forever listen
6 Lost In The Fog listen
7 One More listen
8 Medieval Wind listen
9 Baraban listen
10 Growing, Moving listen
11 The End listen